top of page

Our Locations

Alley-Cassetty serves clients across the southeast in Georgia, Kentucky, and Tennessee.

Tennessee

Alley-Cassetty Brick & Stone - Nashville
(Corporate Headquarters)

Casey Centers - Division Manager

ccenters@alley-cassetty.com

#2 Oldham StreetNashville, TN 37213

 

Phone: 615-244-0440

Fax: 615-244-4553

Alley-Cassetty Stone - Nashville
 

Ken Hill - Division Manager

khill@alley-cassetty.com

2705 Larmon Drive, Nashville, TN 37204

 

Phone: 615-292-4717

Fax: 615-292-8267

Alley-Cassetty Brick & Stone - Clarksville

Richard Waltz - Division Manager

rwaltz@alley-cassetty.com

814 Crossland Avenue, Clarksville, TN 37040

 

Phone: 931-553-8084

Alley-Cassetty Brick & Stone - Columbia

J.J. Ebarb – Division Manager

jjebarb@alley-cassetty.com

809 Mayberry Spring Road, Columbia, TN 38401

Phone: 931-380-9124

Fax: 931-380-9125

Alley-Cassetty Brick & Stone - Cookeville

Carol Laine – Division Manager

claine@alley-cassetty.com

815 Delman Ave, Cookeville, TN 38501

 

Phone: 931-528-9118

Alley-Cassetty Brick & Stone - Dickson

Randy Huffman – Division Manager

rhuffman@alley-cassetty.com

204 Cowan Road, Dickson, TN 37055

Phone: 615-446-2873

Alley-Cassetty Brick & Stone - Gallatin

Keith Green - Division Manager

kgreen@alley-cassetty.com

240 Lower Station Camp Creek Rd., Gallatin, TN 37066

 

Phone: 615-452-4620

Alley-Cassetty Brick & Stone - Lebanon

Carol Laine – Division Manager

claine@alley-cassetty.com

1325 Quarles Drive, Lebanon, TN 37087

 

Phone: 615-444-2504
Fax: 615-449-4721

Alley-Cassetty Brick & Stone - Murfreesboro

Marvin Eaglen - Division Manager

meaglen@alley-cassetty.com

415 New Salem Hwy., Murfreesboro, TN 37129

 

Phone: 615-893-6280

Alley-Cassetty Brick & Stone - Winchester

Parker Quinn - Division Manager

pquinn@alley-cassetty.com

649 AEDC Road, Winchester, TN 37398

 

Phone: 931-967-5035

Georgia

Alley-Cassetty Brick & Stone - Acworth

Jim Owens - Division Manager

jowens@alley-cassetty.com

 

5368 N. Main Street, Acworth, GA 30101

Phone: 770-975-8384

Fax: 770-975-8876

Alley-Cassetty Brick & Stone - Atlanta Midtown Design Center

 

Jim Owens - Division Manager

jowens@alley-cassetty.com

996 Huff Rd NW, Suite D, Atlanta, Ga. 30318

Phone: 770-889-2998

Fax: 770-889-5001

Alley-Cassetty Brick & Stone - Cumming

Jim Owens - Division Manager

jowens@alley-cassetty.com

4745 Hammond Industrial Drive, Cumming, GA 30041

Phone: 770-889-2998

Fax: 770-889-5001

Alley-Cassetty Brick & Stone - Morrow

 

Jim Owens - Division Manager

jowens@alley-cassetty.com

1115 Southern Rd, Morrow, Ga. 30260

Phone: 770-889-2998

Fax: 770-889-5001

Kentucky

Alley-Cassetty Brick & Stone - Bowling Green

Donnie Smith - Division Manager

dsmith@alley-cassetty.com

2777 Griffin DriveBowling Green, KY 42101

 

Phone: 270-781-3474

Alabama

French Mill Stone

Clay Garrett - Division Manager

clay@frenchmillstone.com

14325 Mooresville Rd, Athens, AL 35613

 

Phone: 256-710-7844

Fax: 256-233-8467

bottom of page